Our services

As part of our commitment to design excellence, we are pleased to offer these professional design and management services to our clients. Each member of our firm is dedicated to providing conscientious and thorough service to clients, with a strong focus on individual project needs and budget constraints.

  • Predesign Services: Including Planning and Programming, Project Development Scheduling, Project Budgeting, Site Evaluation, Renderings, As-Built Measuring, and Existing Facilities Surveys
  • Sustainable Building Design Services for LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) Projects, Schematic Design, Design Development, and Contract Document Phases Services – including Agency Consulting, Management of Owner-Supplied Data, Coordination of Engineering and Landscape Design, Materials Research, and Specifications Development.
  • Bidding and Negotiation Phase Services
  • Construction Contract Administration Services
  • Post-Construction Services

Our Team

Responsive image
Mary J. Walker,
AIA, LEED®, AP, BD+C
Principal

mwalker@molinawalker.com

Responsive image
Noe Almaguer, AIA
Principal

nalmaguer@molinawalker.com

Responsive image
Wen Wang
Architect

wwang@molinawalker.com

Responsive image
John Tohill
Senior Project Architect

jtohill@molinawalker.com

Responsive image
Horacio Gomez,
AIA, LEED®, AP BD+C
Senior Project Architect

hgomez@molinawalker.com

Responsive image
LaTonya Tennyson
Senior Project Coordinator

ltennyson@molinawalker.com

Responsive image
Perla Lane
Senior Construction Manager

plane@molinawalker.com

Responsive image
Alaa Alyasiri
Project Coordinator
Revit, 3D Specialist

amohsin@molinawalker.com

Responsive image
Michelle Mancini, NCIDQ
Interior designer

mmancini@molinawalker.com